OUR TEAM

thumbnail_IMG_7900.jpg

For general inquiries, please call 410-770-4801

Visit our Employment Page for Available Positions

Executive Leadership

Kathryn Dilley, LCSW-C

Executive Director

kdilley@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

ext 313

Kelley Moran, MBA

Administrative Director

kmoran@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

ext 318

Maria Daniels, LCSW-C, CCTP

Program Director

mdaniels@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

ext 325

Finance Team
Deborah Becker

Finance Supervisor

dbecker@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

ext 316

 

Trish Todd

Finance Specialist

ttodd@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

ext 307

Administrative Team

Vacant - Apply here! 

Marketing & Events Coordinator

Vacant - Apply Here!

Administrative Coordinator

Programs Team

Brigitte Kealy

Behavioral Health Coordinator Manager, Crisis Services

bkealy@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

ext 320

J Nicole Howard-Myers, MS

Behavioral Health Coordinator, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

jhowardmyers@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

ext 317

Shannon Joyce, MPH, CHES
Behavioral Health Coordinator, PASRR & Aging

sjoyce@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

ext 311

Yvette Hynson

SOAR Case Specialist

yhynson@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

ext 312

Audra Cherbonnier, LMSW

Behavioral Health Coordinator, Child & Adolescent

acherbonnier@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

ext 304

Ann Simpers, LCPC

Behavioral Health Coordinator, S.O.R.

asimpers@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

ext 323

Ashley Strazza, CRPS

Youth Outreach Coordinator

astrazza@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

ext 310, or 410-819-9771

 

Jazzmine Davis

Continuum of Care Manager

ext 305

jdavis@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

 

Bernie Vervin

Continuum of Care Specialist

bvervin@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

ext 319

 

Ashley Kessinger

Continuum of Care Program Support Specialist

akessinger@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

ext 303

Alisha F. Saulsbury, LSW-C

Forensic Mental Health Program Manager

asaulsbury@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

ext. 315

Akima Copper

Forensic Mental Health Case Specialist

acopper@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

ext 314

Vacant - Apply Here!

Behavioral Health Coordinator, Adult

ext 322

Jackie Salb

Regional COVID 19 Wellness Ambassador (CWA)

jsalb@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

ext 326

For general inquiries, please call
410-770-4801 for assistance.