OUR TEAM

For general inquiries, please call 410-770-4801

Visit our Employment Page for Available Positions

Kathryn Dilley, LCSW-C

Executive Director

ext 313

kdilley@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Executive Leadership

Kelley Moran

Administrative Director

ext 318

kmoran@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Administrative Team

Julie Slivka

Marketing & Events Coordinator

ext 302

jslivka@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Kristine Liwanag

Administrative Coordinator

ext 301

kliwanag@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Finance Team
Deborah Becker

Finance Supervisor

ext 316

dbecker@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

 

Trish Todd

Finance Specialist

ext. 307

ttodd@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Programs Team

Jazzmine Davis

Continuum of Care Manager

ext 305

jdavis@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

 

Bernie Vervin

Continuum of Care Specialist

ext 319

bvervin@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

 

Sarah Baynard

Continuum of Care Program Support Specialist

ext 303

sbaynard@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Alisha Saulsbury

ext. 315

Forensic Mental Health Program Manager

asaulsbury@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Akima Copper

Forensic Mental Health Case Specialist

ext 314

acopper@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Carole Wills, LMSW

Behavioral Health Coordinator, Adult

ext 322

cwills@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

For general inquiries, please call
410-770-4801 for assistance.

Brigitte Kealy

Behavioral Health Coordinator Manager, Crisis Services

ext 320

bkealy@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Sherone Lewis

Behavioral Health Coordinator, Diverse

& Unique Populations

ext 317

slewis@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Vacant - Contact Brigitte Kealy
PASRR & Aging

ext 311

bkealy@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Yvette Hynson

SOAR Case Specialist

ext 312

yhynson@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Audra Cherbonnier, LMSW

Behavioral Health Coordinator, Child & Adolescent

ext 304

acherbonnier@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Ann Simpers, LCPC

Behavioral Health Coordinator, S.O.R.

ext 323

asimpers@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Ashley Strazza, CRPS

Youth Outreach Coordinator

ext 310, or 410-819-9771

astrazza@midshorebehavioralhealth.org