OUR TEAM

For general inquiries, please call 410-770-4801

Kathryn Dilley, LCSW-C

Executive Director

ext 313

kdilley@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Kelley Moran

Administrative Director

ext 318

kmoran@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Sherize Urquhart

Marketing/PR & Events Specialist

ext 302

surquhart@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Rosalind Hynson

Administrative Specialist

ext 301

rhynson@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

FINANCE TEAM

Deborah Becker

Accounting Supervisor

ext 316

dbecker@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

 

Sarah Baynard

Accounts Payable

ext 307

sbaynard@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

PROGRAMS TEAM

Brigitte Kealy

Behavioral Health Coordinator Manager, Crisis Services

ext 320

bkealy@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Sherone Lewis

Behavioral Health Coordinator, Diverse

& Unique Populations

ext 317

slewis@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Katrina Ositelu
Behavioral Health Coordinator, PASRR & Aging

ext 322

kositelu@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Yvette Hynson

SOAR Case Specialist

ext 312

yhynson@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Audra Cherbonnier, LMSW

Behavioral Health Coordinator, Child & Adolescent

ext 304

acherbonnier@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Ann Simpers, LCPC

Behavioral Health Coordinator, S.O.R.

ext 323

asimpers@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Ashley Strazza

Youth Outreach Coordinator

ext 310, or 410-819-9771

astrazza@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

 

Jeanine Beasley

Continuum of Care Manager

ext 303

jbeasley@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

 

Bernie Vervin

Continuum of Care Housing Specialist

ext 319

bvervin@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

 

Jazzmine Davis

Continuum of Care Program Specialist

ext 305

jdavis@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Belinda Frankel, LCSW-C

Forensic Mental Health Program Manager

ext 315

bfrankel@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Akima Copper

Forensic Mental Health Case Specialist

ext 314

acopper@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Carole McCall, LMSW

Behavioral Health Coordinator, Adult

ext 311

cmccall@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

For general inquiries, please call
410-770-4801 for assistance.

© 2020 Mid Shore Behavioral Health, Inc.

  • Facebook
twitter-logo-icon-vector.jpg