OUR TEAM

Kelley Moran

Administrative Director

ext 318

kmoran@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

PROGRAMS TEAM

Jeanine Beasley

Continuum of Care Manager

ext 303

jbeasley@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Meg Borders, RN

Behavioral Health Coordinator, Aging

ext 322

mborders@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Akima Copper

Forensic Mental Health Case Specialist

ext 314

acopper@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Jazzmine Davis

Continuum of Care Program Specialist

ext 305

jdavis@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Belinda Frankel, LCSW-C

Forensic Mental Health Program Manager

ext 315

bfrankel@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Michelle Hammond

SOAR Case Specialist

ext 312

mhammond@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Brigitte Kealy

Behavioral Health Coordinator Manager, Crisis Services

ext 320

bkealy@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Vacant

Behavioral Health Coordinator, Adult

ext 311

Audra Cherbonnier, LMSW

Behavioral Health Coordinator, Child & Adolescent

ext 304

acherbonnier@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Ann Simpers, LCPC

Behavioral Health Coordinator, S.O.R.

ext 323

asimpers@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Sherone Lewis

Behavioral Health Coordinator, Diverse

& Unique Populations

ext 317

slewis@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Bernie Vervin

Continuum of Care Housing Specialist

ext 319

bvervin@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Sherize Urquhart

Marketing/PR & Events Specialist

ext 302

surquhart@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

Rosalind Hynson

Administrative Specialist

ext 301

rhynson@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

General Inquiries

 

Give us a call at 410.770.4801 for assistance.

FINANCE TEAM

Deborah Becker

Accounting Supervisor

ext 316

dbecker@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

© 2020 Mid Shore Behavioral Health, Inc.

  • icontexto-inside-facebook
  • crack_pinterest