Behavioral Health Services Network (BHSN)

The Behavioral Health Services Network (BHSN) is a group that meets quarterly to discuss trends, changes, and issues concerning behavioral health on the Eastern Shore. The network is the avenue through which Mid Shore Behavioral Health regularly meets with consumers, family member(s), providers and community leadership to share information, concerns and ideas about what is happening on a federal, state and local level with behavioral health, and learn their observations, experiences, concerns and ideas. The network comprises six workgroups focused on specific areas of need within the systems of care.  We also distribute a monthly newsletter for the network titled “Changes.”
BHSN Quarterly

Meets the 4th Wednesday in January, April, July, and October, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM; location varies

NEXT MEETING:

Location TBD 

  Crisis Intervention Team (CIT) Quarterly  

Meets the 3rd Friday of every month

Liaison Contact: 

Brandy James, Certified CIT Coordinator,

Affiliated Santé Group

bjames@santegroup.org

  Child & Adolescent Workgroup  

Meets the 2nd Thursday of every month

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM 

Liaison Contact: 

Audra Cherbonnier, LMSW,

Behavioral Health Coordinator, acherbonnier@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

  Adult Service Workgroup  

Meets the 3rd Tuesday of every month

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Liaison Contact: 

Carole McCall - LMSW,

Behavioral Health Coordinator, cmccall@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

  Integration Workgroup  

Meets internally

Liaison Contact: 

Katie Dilley, LCSW-C, Deputy Director, kdilley@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

  Forensic Workgroup  

Meets the 3rd Friday of every month

9:00 AM – 10:00 AM

5 County Sequential Intercept Map

Liaison Contact: 

Kim Copper, Forensic Mental Health Case Specialist, acopper@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

  Mid Shore Roundtable on Homelessness  

Meets the 2nd Tuesday of every month

1:30 PM – 3:00 PM

Mission & Strategies

Liaison Contact: 

Jeanine Beasley, Continuum of Care Program Manager, jbeasley@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

 

Jazzmine Davis, CoC Support Specialist

jdavis@midshorebehavioralhealth.org

© 2020 Mid Shore Behavioral Health, Inc.

  • Facebook
twitter-logo-icon-vector.jpg